DC Comics aminokisline

Amino acids are the basic building blocks that make up proteins. When proteins are introduced into the body, they break down into amino acids, a simpler, more digestible form of protein. There are 20 types of amino acids in the human body. The intake of all 20 amino acids is necessary for the proper functioning of the body.

Classification of amino acids:

Essential amino acids are those that the body cannot synthesize on its own and must be obtained through diet or supplements (histidine, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, methionine, phenylalanine, threonine, tryptophan, valine)
Conditionally essential amino acids can be produced by our bodies under normal circumstances, but in cases of high stress (intense training), illness, stress, etc., the body cannot produce them in sufficient quantities (arginine, cysteine, glutamine, glycine, tyrosine)
Non-essential amino acids that our bodies can synthesize on their own (alanine, asparagine, aspartic acid, glutamic acid, ornithine, taurine)

Unlike fats or starch, the human body cannot store amino acid reserves for later use, so the diet must contain all the necessary amino acids every day.


Razpon: 0 € - 0


Prijavi se na naš newsletter in ne zamudi novosti, akcij in najboljših ponudb v Sloveniji!

Leo Club - Loyalty kartica

Vse pravice pridržane © Polleo Sport 2008 - 2024
Polleo sport d.o.o. | Miklošičeva cesta 16, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia | EMŠO: 8126232000 | DDV SI78586011 | MBS: 8126232000 | Trgovsko sodišče v Ljubljani, Slovenia